Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
didierv
func menu minor mode
youngs
2001-12-29 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * package-info.in: (provides) Update to include all provides.
Tags
edit-utils-1_74
youngs
Increment version
youngs
reformat ChangeLog entry
youngs
2001-12-26 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * uniquify.el (uniquify-ignore-buffers-query-functions): New hook, called to determine buffers not to uniquify. (uniquify-rationalize-file-buffer-names): Use it... (uniquify-ignore-buffers-re): ... reimplement in terms of it. New function. (uniquify-ignore-buffers-mode-re): New variable and function.
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2001-12-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * tex-site.el (Tex-lisp-directory): Revert previous patch, comment out defvar and don't add it to load-path. Fixes "@AUCDIR" in load-path. 2001-12-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Makefile (REQUIRES): Add fsf-compat for info-look's require 'overlay. 2001-12-05 Christoph Wedler <Christoph.Wedler@sap.com> * info-look.el: Sync with Emacs-21.1. The only differences are... (overla…
youngs
Increment version
Tags
3 tags
vins
Don't use last-input-time if it's not available.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_71
youngs
2001-11-27 Robert Fenk <Robert.Fenk@gmx.de> * man.el (Manual-use-rosetta-man): New. 2001-10-16 Michael Diers <mdiers@elego.de> * vc.el (vc-cleardiff-command): Add new defvar. (vc-backend-diff): Use vc-cleardiff-command if non-nil. This change allows specification of an alternate diff command, yet retains the default behaviour of using cleartool.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2001-09-29 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * recent-files.el (recent-files-entry-to-menu-entry): Don't prepend "*" if in a submenu. 2001-09-28 Stephen J. Turnbull <stepheen@xemacs.org> * xemacsbug.el (report-emacs-bug): Missing autoload.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_69
youngs
2001-08-23 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org> * uniquify.el: Fix the documented bug that prevented uniquify from working in native Windows XEmacs. Patch is courtesy of Paul Krause. * uniquify.el (uniquify-directory-matching-regexp): New. * uniquify.el (uniquify-get-proposed-name): Use uniquify-directory-matching-regexp. * uniquify.el (uniquify-reverse-components): Use directory-sep-char.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_68
youngs
2001-08-16 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * setnu.el: Moved here from JDE package. * Makefile (ELCS): Add setnu.elc 2001-08-16 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Makefile (ELCS): Add missing elcs remove obsolete. * senator-isearch.el: Moved to semantic package. * senator.el: Removed. It's in the semantic package. * setnu.el: Moved to edit-utils package. * Sync to 2.2.7.1 2001-08-16 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * …
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_66
youngs
2001-08-13 Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> * cc-cmds.el (c-fill-paragraph): Use 'c-current-comment-prefix'. 2001-08-14 Stefan Kamphausen <mail@skamphausen.de> * func-menu.el (fume-find-next-ruby-function-name): Improved.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_65
youngs
2001-08-06 Stefan Kamphausen <mail@skamphausen.de> * func-menu.el: added ruby support 2001-08-02 Robert Pluim <rpluim@bigfoot.com> * ispell.el (ispell-command-loop): check for scrollbar support before using them.
youngs
2001-07-21 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Sync with VM-6.94. And increment the version of a couple of Makefiles.
youngs
2001-07-19 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> * iswitchb.el (iswitchb-complete): Set this-command to 'iswitchb-completion-help when putting the following excusion into iswitchb-completion-help. 2001-07-18 Charles G Waldman <cgw@xemacs.org> * hexl.el (hexlify-buffer): * hexl.el (dehexlify-buffer): Check whether buffer-file-system is bound.
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
edit-utils-1_63
youngs
2001-07-14 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * ibuffer.el: Replaced with newer version that was in xemacs-devel. 2001-07-14 Kevin Gallagher <kevingal@onramp.net> * Import version 4.0. 2001-06-06 Mark Thomas <mthomas@edrc.cmu.edu> * nnmail.el (nnmail-fix-eudora-headers): Change the In-Reply-To fix so it works with older versions of XEmacs. 2001-07-14 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * emacsbug.el (report-emacs-bug-address): …
vins
Added ChangeLog.
vins
Remove ^M from end of all lines in search-buffers.el.
youngs
Sync BBDB to version 2.32 Add ibuffer.el and search-buffers.el to edit-utils Sync Eicq to version 0.2.14 Sync ilisp to version 5.11.1 Sync mailcrypt to version 3.5.6
Tags
3 tags
youngs
Increment version.
  1. Prev
  2. Next