Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
didierv
func menu minor mode
youngs
2001-12-29 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
Tags
edit-utils-1_74
youngs
Increment version
youngs
reformat ChangeLog entry
youngs
2001-12-26 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2001-12-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
3 tags
vins
Don't use last-input-time if it's not available.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_71
youngs
2001-11-27 Robert Fenk <Robert.Fenk@gmx.de>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2001-09-29 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_69
youngs
2001-08-23 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_68
youngs
2001-08-16 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_66
youngs
2001-08-13 Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_65
youngs
2001-08-06 Stefan Kamphausen <mail@skamphausen.de>
youngs
2001-07-21 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
2001-07-19 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
edit-utils-1_63
youngs
2001-07-14 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
vins
Added ChangeLog.
vins
Remove ^M from end of all lines in search-buffers.el.
youngs
Sync BBDB to version 2.32
Tags
3 tags
youngs
Increment version.
  1. Prev
  2. Next