Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
Increment Makefile version
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-03-23 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * poem-ltn1.el (truncate-string): Act like the real `truncate-string': do not fail if the string is shorter than the max length. 2002-03-24 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * setnu.el (setnu-mode): Added autoload cookie. * vertical-mode.el: Added autoload cookie. 2002-03-24 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * timer.el (timer-set-time): Handle timers starting in the past. 2002-03-24 Adrian A…
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
michaels
2002-03-08 Mike Sperber <mike@xemacs.org> * func-menu.el (fume-function-name-regexp-scheme): Recognize other define-like forms (such as define-syntax).
youngs
Increment version
youngs
2002-03-04 Vin Shelton <acs@xemacs.org> * Makefile (REQUIRES): Added dired and mail-lib
youngs
2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * desktop.el: Synch with FSF Emacs 21.1. 2002-03-02 Jeff Miller <jmiller@cablespeed.com> * executable.el: missing autoload cookie. 2002-03-02 Jeff Mincy <mincy@rcn.com> * xpm-mode.el: (xpm-init) fix infinite loop, (xpm-toolbar-select-colour) null button 2002-02-28 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el: If add-minor-mode is bound, then uses add-minor-mo…
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_79
youngs
2002-02-24 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * package-info.in (provides): Remove ibuffer.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_78
youngs
Set up new package ibuffer
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_77
youngs
2002-01-29 John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com> * ibuffer.el (ibuffer-name-map): use [buttonx], not [(mouse-x)]. (ibuffer-mode-name-map): ditto. (ibuffer-occur-mode-map): ditto. (ibuffer-fontification-level): return font-lock-auto-fontify when font-lock-mode is bound.
youngs
Fix up .cvsignore files
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_76
youngs
2002-01-18 Casper Kvan Clausen <xemacs@kvans.dk> * lazy-lock.el (lazy-lock-percent-fontified): Fix bug when traversing empty buffers. 2002-01-16 John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com> * man.el (Manual-switches): fix custom type, add group. * avoid.el (mouse-avoidance-mode-line-string): new customizable variable. * balloon-help.el (balloon-help-mode-line-string): ditto. * lazy-lock.el (lazy-lock-mode-line-string): ditto. 2002-0…
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
didierv
func menu minor mode
youngs
2001-12-29 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * package-info.in: (provides) Update to include all provides.
Tags
edit-utils-1_74
youngs
Increment version
youngs
reformat ChangeLog entry
youngs
2001-12-26 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * uniquify.el (uniquify-ignore-buffers-query-functions): New hook, called to determine buffers not to uniquify. (uniquify-rationalize-file-buffer-names): Use it... (uniquify-ignore-buffers-re): ... reimplement in terms of it. New function. (uniquify-ignore-buffers-mode-re): New variable and function.
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2001-12-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * tex-site.el (Tex-lisp-directory): Revert previous patch, comment out defvar and don't add it to load-path. Fixes "@AUCDIR" in load-path. 2001-12-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Makefile (REQUIRES): Add fsf-compat for info-look's require 'overlay. 2001-12-05 Christoph Wedler <Christoph.Wedler@sap.com> * info-look.el: Sync with Emacs-21.1. The only differences are... (overla…
youngs
Increment version
Tags
3 tags
vins
Don't use last-input-time if it's not available.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
edit-utils-1_71
youngs
2001-11-27 Robert Fenk <Robert.Fenk@gmx.de> * man.el (Manual-use-rosetta-man): New. 2001-10-16 Michael Diers <mdiers@elego.de> * vc.el (vc-cleardiff-command): Add new defvar. (vc-backend-diff): Use vc-cleardiff-command if non-nil. This change allows specification of an alternate diff command, yet retains the default behaviour of using cleartool.
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2001-09-29 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * recent-files.el (recent-files-entry-to-menu-entry): Don't prepend "*" if in a submenu. 2001-09-28 Stephen J. Turnbull <stepheen@xemacs.org> * xemacsbug.el (report-emacs-bug): Missing autoload.
  1. Prev
  2. Next