Source

erc / AUTHORS

Full commit
adriana     Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
algernon    Gergely Nagy <algernon@debian.org>
antifuchs   Andreas Fuchs <asf@void.at>
benj2       Benjamin Drieu <benj@debian.org>
bigmike160  Michael Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
bojohan     Johan Bockgard <bojohan@users.sourceforge.net>
disumu      Diane Murray <disumu@x3y2z1.net>
elisteran   Brian Palmer <bpalmer@gmail.com>
emcdloc     Edward O'Connor <ted@oconnor.cx>
forcer      Jorgen Schaefer <forcer@users.sourceforge.net>
franl       Francis Litterio <franl@users.sourceforge.net>
jbms        Jeremy Bertram Maitin-Shepard <jbms@gentoo.org>
jwiegley    John Wiegley <johnw@gnu.org>
kensanata   Alex Schroeder <alex@gnu.org>
mlang       Mario Lang <mlang@delysid.org>
mtoledo     Marcelo Toledo <marcelo@marcelotoledo.org>
plovre      Brian P Templeton <bpt@tunes.org>
resolve     Damien Elmes <erc@repose.cx>
sachachua   Sandra Jean Chua <sacha@free.net.ph>
smoke       Tijs van Bakel <smoke@wanadoo.nl>
wencem      Lawrence Mitchell <wence@gmx.li>