Source

eshell / ChangeLog

2003-03-27  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.05 released.

2003-03-26  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* em-unix.el (eshell-plain-locate-behavior): Make the default the
	return value of `eshell-under-xemacs-p', ie, nil for GNU/Emacs and
	non-nil for XEmacs.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Don't add custom-load.elc to the list of generated elc's.
	Use STANDARD_DOCS instead of explicitly giving the targets
	and dependencies.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-12-06  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.04 released.

2002-11-08  Vin Shelton  <acs@xemacs.org>

	* eshell.el: Added autoload for eshell-directory-name, needed by
	ecb.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-10-14  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (MANUAL): Removed (unused).

2002-07-16  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Add generated .info* and .html files.

2002-03-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): 1.03 released.

2002-03-24  John Wiegley  <johnw@gnu.org>

	* esh-ext.el (eshell-external-command): Fix to allow eshell and
	dired to behave with one another.

2002-01-13  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in (provides): Update to include all provides.

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2000-12-20  Yoshiki Hayashi  <yoshiki@xemacs.org>

	* Upstream version 2.4.1