Source

fsf-compat / ChangeLog

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.

2003-01-13  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.12 released.

2003-01-08  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in: Add missing provide "goto-addr".

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-03-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): 1.11 released.

2002-03-24  Nix  <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>

	* timer.el (timer-set-time): Handle timers starting in the past.

2002-01-22  Kenichi OKADA  <okada@opaopa.org>

	* timer.el (cancel-function-timers): Fix the argument of
	`itimer-function'.

2001-04-28  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* goto-addr.el: Added.

1999-11-14  Matt Curtin  <cmcurtin@interhack.net>

	* thingatpt.el synched with Emacs 20.4

1998-09-12  Jeff Miller  <jmiller@smart.net>

	* x-popup-menu.el: Added (provide 'x-popup-menu)

1998-03-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Created.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.