1. xemacs
  2. ilisp



Thanks to Guido Bosch, David Braunegg, Tim Bradshaw, Thomas M. Breuel,
Hans Chalupsky, Kimball Collins, Brian Dennis, David Duff, Tom
Emerson, Michael Ernst, Scott Fahlman, David Gadbois, Robert
P. Goldman, Marty Hall, Richard Harris, Jim Healy, Christopher Hoover,
Larry Hunter, Ben Hyde, Chuck Irvine, Michael Kashket, Mark
Kantrowitz, Qiegang Long, Erik Naggum, Dan Pierson, Yusuf Pisan, Frank
Ritter, Jeffrey Mark Siskind, Neil Smithline, Richard Stallman, Larry
Stead, Jason Trenouth, Christof Ullwer, Bjorn Victor, Fred White, Ben
Wing, Matsuo Yoshihiro, Jamie Zawinski, Paul Fuqua (for the CMU-CL GC
display code) and Marco Antoniotti for bug reports, suggestions and
code.  Our apologies to anyone we may have forgotten.

Special thanks to Todd Kaufmann for the texinfo file, work on bridge,
epoch-pop and for really exercising everything.