Source

ispell / ChangeLog

youngs e4af8ae 




youngs 043f766 



ben 4860aeb 






andreasj bf6b930 




andreasj 988c6e3 




andreasj 3cff651 



didierv 4724015 










steveb 4eba7da 





steveb 95c6595 




steveb 277c8e2 



steveb 3546266 




steveb cc50928 




steveb 2d8ac5c 




steveb 9f100c0 








steveb 506f57e 






steve 6c8a121 



steve 5095aff 













2000-10-26  Jonathan Marten  <jonathan.marten@uk.sun.com>

	* ispell.el (ispell-command-loop): suppress horizontal scroll bar
	in choices window.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-07-27  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* ispell.el (ispell-menu-xemacs): rewrite using filter.
	(ispell-library-path): don't establish at load time, but at
	init time, to make sure the library can be both compiled and
	required without an ispell exe present.

1999-12-15  Gunnar Evermann  <ge204@eng.cam.ac.uk>

	* ispell.el (ispell-kill-ispell): In XEmacs sleep-for takes only
	one argument.

1999-11-30  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* ispell.el: Added version 3.3 from Ken Stevens
	<k.stevens@ieee.org>.

1999-11-27  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* ispell.el (ispell-xemacs): Autoload it.

1999-09-29  Didier Verna  <didier@xemacs.org>

	* ispell.el (ispell-xemacs): new variable.
	(ispell-menu-map-needed): use it.
	(ispell-help): ditto.
	(ispell-highlight-spelling-error): ditto.
	(ispell-overlay-window): ditto.
	(ispell-enable-multibyte-characters): new function.
	(ispell-decode-string): use it.
	(ispell-init-process): ditto.

1999-07-22  SL Baur  <steve@miho>

	* ispell.el (ispell-kill-ispell): sleep-for only takes one
	parameter.
	From Steve Carney <carney@altavista.com>

1999-05-13  SL Baur  <steve@gneiss.etl.go.jp>

	* ispell.el: Synch with ispell-3.2.
	(ispell-local-dictionary-alist): Autoload.

1998-12-09  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Sync with ispell-3.1.

1998-09-15  Jan Vroonhof  <vroonhof@math.ethz.ch>

	* ispell.el (ispell-parse-output): Return guesses in the same
	order as ispell.

1998-09-06  Didier Verna  <verna@inf.enst.fr>

	* ispell.el: changed *-latin-* symbols to *-8859-* so that ispell
	can find the related coding systems.

1998-04-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* ispell.el (ispell-highlight-spelling-error): Fix typo in version
	detection regexp.

1998-03-21  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* ispell.el-3.0

1998-03-09  Carsten Leonhardt  <leo@arioch.oche.de>

	* ispell.el: don't try to set up menus in XEmacs if they are not
 	supported

1998-02-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* ispell.texi: add direntry section.

	* ispell.el: New variable `ispell-int-char' for XEmacs 20.  
	(ispell-command-loop): Use it.

1998-01-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.

1998-01-12  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1998-01-03  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1997-12-30  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Fix info installation typos.

1997-12-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Created.