Commits

Anonymous committed da22c42

2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>

* desktop.el: Synch with FSF Emacs 21.1.

2002-03-02 Jeff Miller <jmiller@cablespeed.com>

* executable.el: missing autoload cookie.

2002-03-02 Jeff Mincy <mincy@rcn.com>

* xpm-mode.el: (xpm-init) fix infinite loop,
(xpm-toolbar-select-colour) null button

2002-02-28 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de>

* whitespace-mode.el: If add-minor-mode is bound, then uses
add-minor-mode instead of directly changing minor-mode-alist.
Added autoload-cookies for this.
(whitespace-mode-line-string): newly defined with
autoload-cookies.
(whitespace-incremental-mode-line-string): likewise.

And remove a ^M from the JDE Changelog.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits fb1fc67
  • Tags sumo-2002-03-12

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 2001-12-13  Jan Vroonhof  <jan@xemacs.org>
 
 	* lisp/jde-import.el: require 'semantic-util
-
+
 2001-10-14  Andy Piper  <andy@xemacs.org>
 
 	* Sync to 2.2.8