locale / ChangeLog

2000-11-08  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in (description): Add "MULE" to description.

2000-08-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (ELCS): New variable
	(all): Use ELCS.

2000-05-23  Karl M. Hegbloom  <karlheg@debian.org>

	* Makefile: Use BUILD_WITHOUT_MULE rather than BUILD_MULE.

2000-03-06  Yoshiki Hayashi  <yoshiki@xemacs.org>

	* start-files/ja/locale-start.el (command-line-do-help):
	Update translation.

1999-05-11  SL Baur  <steve@gneiss.etl.go.jp>

	* Makefile (DATA_6_FILES): Add french splash screen.

1999-02-02  Jan Vroonhof  <vroonhof@math.ethz.ch>

	* Makefile (all): add autoload target.

1998-07-24  Kai Haberzettl  <khaberz@synnet.de>

	* app-defaults/de/Emacs: New file: German menubar
	With suggestions from Michael Sperber
	<sperber@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de>.

1998-07-23  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Don't build if XEmacs/no-Mule.

1998-07-10  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* start-files/ro/locale-start.el (command-line-do-help): Force
	Latin-2.

	* app-defaults/ro/Emacs: Fix translation of "Captioned".
	From Tudor Hulubei <tudor@cs.unh.edu>

	* start-files/ro/locale-start.el (startup-splash-frame-body):
	Force iso-8859-2 coding system.

	* Add Romanian support
	From Tudor Hulubei <tudor@cs.unh.edu>

1998-03-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* app-defaults/fr/Emacs: Remove explicit `Emacs' application
	resource name.
	* app-defaults/ja/Emacs: Ditto.

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.

1998-01-11  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Updated to newer package interface.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.