Source

lookup / etc / THANKS

Full commit
ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
===============

$B<!$NJ}!9$K$O!"(BLookup $B$N8x3+$K@hN)$C$F%F%9%H$K6(NOD:$-$^$7$?!#(B

  AOSASA Shigeru <aozasa@sakuranet.or.jp>
  Eiji-usagi-MATSUmoto <ematsu@pfu.co.jp>
  KORIYAMA Naohiro <kory@ba2.so-net.or.jp>
  Keisuke Mori <ksk@ntts.com>
  Motoyuki Kasahara <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp>
  SATOU Noriyuki <nori@cij.co.jp>
  Takeshi Yamada <yamada@cslab.kecl.ntt.co.jp>
  yamagata@nwgpc.kek.jp

$B99$K<!$NJ}!9$+$i!"$$$/$D$+$NM-MQ$J%Q%C%A$d%3%a%s%HEy$rD:$-$^$7$?!#(B

  Hajime BABA <baba@kusastro.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  Hiroki Tamakoshi <hiroki-t@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
  IKEYAMA Tomonori <tomonori@ff.iij4u.or.jp>
  Ishikawa Ichiro <ichiro@mail.ne.jp>
  Kazuhiko Shiozaki <shiozaki@is-mj.archi.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  Kazuhiro Ito <m1877334@msic.med.osaka-cu.ac.jp>
  Kenzi Cano <kc@furukawa.ch.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  Mito <mit@nines.nec.co.jp>
  Miyashita Hisashi <himi@bird.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  SAITO Tetsuya <tetuya-s@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
  Shigeki Yamano <yamano@nwk.cl.nec.co.jp>
  SUGIMORI <taro@fc.jpn.org>
  TAOKA Satoshi <taoka@infonets.hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
  Tadashi Kadowaki <kadowaki@stat.phys.titech.ac.jp>
  Takeshi Hagiwara <hagiwara@info.eng.niigata-u.ac.jp>
  Toshihiko Tanaka <t-tanaka@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  UENO Fumihiro <ueno@E-mail.ne.jp>
  Uichi Katsuta <katsuta@lang2.bs1.fc.nec.co.jp>
  Yoshimi KURUMA <yoshimik@iris.dti.ne.jp>
  Yoshishige Arai <ryo2@on.rim.or.jp>
  a_hitachi@msi.biglobe.ne.jp (A.Hitachi)
  mbn Sato <msato@a2.mbn.or.jp>
  mi@dblab.is.tsukuba.ac.jp (ISHIKAWA, Masahiro)
  osk@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  tsuchiya@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp (Masatoshi Tsuchiya)
  yunk@ya2.so-net.ne.jp (Yuichi Nakamura)
  ($BB>$K$b$$$k$@$m$&!&!&H4$1$F$^$7$?$i8@$C$F2<$5$$(B)

$B$H$j$o$1!"<!$NJ}!9$K$OFC$K$*@$OC$K$J$C$F$$$^$9!#3^86$5$s(B <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp>
$B$O<-=q%5!<%P(B NDTPD $B$r3+H/$5$l$F$*$j!"(BLookup $B$r(B CD-ROM $B<-=q$KBP1~$9$k>e$G(B
$BB?$/$N>pJs$rD:$$$F$$$^$9!#EZ20$5$s(B <tsuchiya@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp> $B$O(B
$B<-=q8!:w%=%U%H(B xdic.el $B$r3+H/$5$l$F$*$j!"(BLookup $B$N(B stemming $B=hM}Ey$N$?$a(B
$B$N%3!<%I$b$=$3$+$iD:$$$F$$$^$9!#$b$j$5$s(B <ksk@ntts.com> $B$O(B eblook $B$r(B
Windows $B$K0\?"$5$l!"(BLookup $B$,(B Windows $BMxMQ<T$+$i$b;H$$$d$9$$$b$N$K$J$j$^(B
$B$7$?!#>>K\$5$s(B <ematsu@pfu.co.jp>$B!";37A$5$s(B <yamagata@nwgpc.kek.jp>$B!"(B
$B74;3$5$s(B <kory@ba2.so-net.or.jp>$B!"Gk86$5$s(B <hagiwara@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp>
$B$K$O!"$H$j$o$1B?$/$N%F%9%H6(NO$d%3%a%s%HEy$rD:$-$^$7$?!#(B

Lookup $B$O(B Ring Server $B%W%m%8%'%/%H$N(B OpenLab $B$H$7$F3+@_$5$l!"%[!<%`%Z!<(B
$B%8$d%a!<%j%s%0%j%9%H$J$I$NDs6!$r<u$1$F$$$^$9!#(BRing Server $B%W%m%8%'%/%H$K(B
$B$D$$$F$O(B http://www.ring.gr.jp $B$r;2>H$7$F2<$5$$!#(B

$B0J>e$N3'MM$r;O$a$H$7$F!"F|:"$+$i(B Lookup $B$N%F%9%H$d>pJs8r49$K6(NOD:$$$F$$(B
$B$k%a!<%j%s%0%j%9%H$N3'$5$s$d!"$=$NB>M-MQ$J%U%j!<%=%U%H!"5Z$S%I%-%e%a%s%H(B
$B$r8x3+$5$l$F$$$kB?$/$NJ}!9$K46<UCW$7$^$9!#(B

INFORMATION
===========

[1998-2-9] $B74;3$5$s$,(B Emacs $B$N>pJs%Z!<%8$G!"(BMeadow $B$G$N(B Lookup $B$N(B
$B@_Dj$K$D$$$F=q$+$l$F$$$^$9!#(B

  http://www02.u-page.so-net.or.jp/ba2/kory/emacs/lookup.html

[1998-11-19] $B5;=QI>O@<R!X(BSoftware Design$B!Y;o(B 1998 $BG/(B 12 $B7n9f$N(B
$B!V(BFreeBSD $B$G%b%P%$%k$7$h$&!W$H$$$&5-;v$G!"(BLookup $B$,>R2p$5$l$^$7$?!#(B