Source

net-utils / ChangeLog

Full commit
2001-07-05  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* webjump.el (webjump-sample-sites): Update webster site.

2001-07-03  Stephen J. Turnbull  <stephen@xemacs.org>

	* emacsbug.el(report-emacs-bug-address): Move comment closer.
	Change to "xemacs-beta@cvs.xemacs.org" to improve response time.

2001-05-12  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* feedmail.el: Sync with version 10.

2001-01-09  Gunnar Evermann  <ge204@eng.cam.ac.uk>

	* emacsbug.el (report-emacs-bug-info): Jump to info node
	"(xemacs)Bugs".
	From Klaus Frank <klausf@i3.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

1998-07-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* feedmail.el: synched with version 8.

1998-05-18  Damon Lipparelli  <lipp@primus.com>

	* metamail.el: (metamail-region): replace bogus use of `concat'.

1998-06-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* browse-cltl2.el: Synch with v1.1.4.

1998-04-05  Tomasz Cholewo  <tjchol01@mecca.spd.louisville.edu>

	* webster-www.el (webster-www-thesaurus): New function.

1998-03-30  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* feedmail.el: Updated.

1998-03-22  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* net-utils.el: Add autoload cookies for convenience.
	(ping-program-options): It's system type 'linux in XEmacs.

1998-03-10  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* webjump.el (webjump-sample-sites): Fix typo.
	(webjump): Use assoc-ignore-case for locating the proper URL

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.
	* package-info.in: Ditto.

1998-01-12  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1998-01-05  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Created.