Source

pc / ChangeLog

Full commit
2002-06-04  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.25 released.

2002-06-02  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.24 released.

2002-05-31  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.23 released.

2002-05-17  Ville Skyttä  <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>

	* pending-del.el (delete-selection-mode):
	New variable alias for GNU Emacs compatibility.

2002-05-10  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.22 released.

2002-05-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* pending-del.el: Add {backward{or-forward}-}kill-word to
	delete-like behaviors along with delete-char etc., so that
	CTRL-DEL (now bound to kill-word) gets its old behavior of delete
	selection when there's a selection. (And this behavior in general
	with delete-word commands functioning as delete-selection is more
	standard and makes more sense than what we'd otherwise have.)


2002-01-10  John Paul Wallington  <jpw@shootybangbang.com>

	* pending-del.el (pending-delete-modeline-string): fix custom type.
	* pc-select.el (pc-select-modeline-string): fix custom type.

2001-05-11  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* pending-del.el: declare more commands triggering pending deletion.

2000-02-12  Sean MacLennan  <seanm@storm.ca>

	* pc-select.el The following now use `call-interactively':
	  (pc-select-move|mark-line-up)
	  (pc-select-move|mark-line-down)
	  (pc-select-move|mark-page-up)
	  (pc-select-move|mark-page-down)

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

1999-09-15  Oscar Figueiredo  <oscar@xemacs.org>

	* pending-del.el (toplevel): Declare `yank-clipboard-selection' as 
	one of the functions triggering pending deletion

1999-04-13  Glynn Clements  <glynn@sensei.co.uk>

	* pc-select.el: Use portable selection functions instead of x-*
	versions.

1998-07-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* pc-select.el (pc-select-keep-regions): New variable.
	(pc-select-move-char-right): Use it.
	(pc-select-move-char-left): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-word-right): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-word-left): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-line-up): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-line-down): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-bol): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-eol): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-page-up): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-page-down): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-bob): Ditto.
	(pc-select-move-eob): Ditto.
	(pc-select-toggle-regions): New function.  Allow toggling of
	zmacs region retention.

1998-04-22  Didier Verna  <verna@inf.enst.fr>

	* pending-del.el (pending-delete-mode): ;;;###autoload the
	variable for options menu handling. 

1998-03-22  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* add fusion.el from Kirill Katsnelson

1998-02-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* pc-select.el-1.5.
	From Gary D. Foster <gfoster@suzieq.ml.org>

1998-02-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* pending-del.el (pending-delete-active-region): Fixes for
	rectangular regions.
	From Chris Felaco <felaco@iatcmail.ed.ray.com>

1998-01-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.
	* package-info.in: Ditto.

1998-01-12  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1998-01-03  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package spec.

1997-12-30  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* pc-select.el: Update to version 1.4.

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to 1.02.

1997-12-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* delbs.el: Make obsolete.

1997-12-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Created.