Source

pcl-cvs / Mailing-list

This is a list of people that wants to know when new releases are made:

hugues@gna.org		(Hugues Lafarge, From: hugues@gna.axis-design.fr)

moore@src.bae.co.uk	(Chris Moore)

dlu@wobble.uucp		(Doug Urner, From: wobble!dlu@relay.eu.net)
<rwing!seaeast!mtbaker!wobble!dlu@thebes.thalatta.com> tycks funka b{ttre.

cckrasic@plg.waterloo.edu (Charlie Krasic (Buck))

devin@lucid.com		(Matthieu Devin)

jonas@cd.chalmers.se

tb06@pl122a.eecs.lehigh.edu	(terrence brannon)

jwz@lucid.com		(Jamie Zawinski)

marcus@ips102.desy.de	(Marcus Speh)

rwhitby@research.canon.oz.au (Rod Whitby)

Scott.Blachowicz@seaslug.org (Scott Blachowicz)

sascha@uropax.contrib.de

lynbech@daimi.aau.dk

mohsen@rostam.neda.com		(Mohsen Banan)

piet@cs.ruu.nl			(Piet* van Oostrum, ftp mirrorer)

rouilj@cs.umb.edu		(John Rouillard)

tekbspa!mr@uunet.UU.NET   (Mark Rosenberg. Alternativ: mr%tss.com@uunet.uu.net)

berliner@central.sun.com	(Brian Berliner)	

lonnblad@HP-Cluster.desy.de	(Leif Loennblad)

elisp-archive@cis.ohio-state.edu (Dave Brennan)

tromey@busco.lanl.gov		(Tom Tromey)

furnish@mcc.com 		(Geoffrey Furnish)

ht@metis.no			(Hogne Tjemsland)

mwills@su102c.ess.harris.com	(M. Scott Wills)

ropella@lvs-emh.lvs.loral.com	(glen e. ropella)

petras@dfv.RWTH-Aachen.de	(Dietmar Petras)  VOLUNTEER BETA-TESTER

mwoodard@cpdsc.com		(Mike Woodard)

carney@ltx-tr.com		(Michael D. Carney)
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.