Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
2001-12-22 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
Tags
prog-modes-1_47
adrian
SUPERSEDE: Re: [QUERY] Re: [PATCH] packages: Thou shalt obey shell-file-name and shell-command-switch II <heqmq25p.fsf_-_@mailto.t-online.de>
youngs
2001-12-20 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
2001-12-19 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
Tags
prog-modes-1_46
youngs
Increment version
Tags
prog-modes-1_45
youngs
2001-12-18 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
4 tags
youngs
2001-12-05 Vaclav Barta <vbar@comp.cz>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2001-12-02 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
2001-06-19 Barry Warsaw <barry@xemacs.org>
Tags
sumo-2001-09-29
youngs
Increment version
Tags
prog-modes-1_42
youngs
2001-09-10 Raymond Toy <toy@rtp.ericsson.se>
youngs
2001-08-22 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
2001-08-15 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com>
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
prog-modes-1_40
youngs
2001-07-14 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version.
Tags
3 tags
ben
Makefile: Fix to compile in the absence of an installed package tree.
youngs
* ./xemacs-packages/Makefile: New.
Tags
new-tree-start
youngs
Increment version
Tags
prog-modes-1_38
youngs
Update of python-mode.el from Barry Warsaw
youngs
Patches from Karl M. Hegbloom <karlheg@microsharp.com> and Trey Belew <trey@veggie.stu.wesleyan.edu>
Tags
prog-modes-1_37
youngs
Patch from Trey Belew <trey@veggie.stu.wesleyan.edu>
Tags
prog-modes-1_36
youngs
Cleaning out my patch queue - includes patches to func-menu.el, man.el, hexl.el, awk-mode.el, cperl-mode.el. See the various ChangeLogs for details.
youngs
Update of sql.el from Alex
youngs
Update Makefile REQUIRES
Tags
prog-modes-1_35
michaels
2001-04-07 Mike Sperber <mike@xemacs.org>
michaels
Add diff-mode.
youngs
Cleaning out my patch queue. Check the various ChangeLogs for details
Tags
2 tags
  1. Prev
  2. Next