reftex / ChangeLog

2002-07-31  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.26 released.

2002-07-24  Carsten Dominik  <dominik@science.uva.nl>

	* Update to RefTeX 4.18.

2002-07-16  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Add generated .info* and .html files.

2002-07-14  Nix  <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>

	* reftex-index.el (mark-active): Removed.
	* reftex-index.el (zmacs-regions): Likewise.
	* reftex-index.el (transient-mark-mode): Likewise.

2002-03-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): 1.25 released.

2002-03-12  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* reftex.texi: Fix typos found by my own grep-for-likely-typo.pl.

2002-01-13  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in (provides): Update to include all provides.

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2001-06-08  Carsten Dominik  <dominik@astro.uva.nl>
	
	* reftex 4.16.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-08-30  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* reftex.texi: Backout patch to replace '@ifnottex'

2000-08-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* reftex.texi: Replace '@ifnottex' & '@end ifnottex' with '@ifinfo' &
	'@end ifinfo'.  For some reason makeinfo doesn't like it.

2000-06-20  Carsten Dominik  <dominik@astro.uva.nl>

	* reftex 4.14.

2000-02-04  Carsten Dominik  <dominik@astro.uva.nl>

	* reftex 4.11.

2000-01-07  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* reftex 4.10 from Carsten Dominik.

1999-12-08  Jan Vroonhof <jan@xemacs.org>

	* reftex 4.09.

1999-04-06  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>

	* reftex.texi: Add commata after xref to satisfy texinfo 3.12f+'s
	grammar checker.

1999-03-01  SL Baur  <steve@xemacs.org>

	* reftex.el-3.43.

1998-08-11  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* reftex.el-3.34.

1998-03-21  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* reftex.el-3.22.

1998-02-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* reftex.texinfo: Add direntry section for automatic
	installation.
	* Update to v3.18.0.4

1998-02-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Update to v3.18.0.2.

1998-02-10  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Created.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.