Source

semantic / ChangeLog

Full commit
2002-03-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): 1.12 released.

2002-03-12  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* semantic.texi: Fix typos found by my own
	grep-for-likely-typo.pl.

2002-01-13  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in (provides): Update to include all provides.

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2001-08-16  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (ELCS): Add semantic-texi.elc
	(REQUIRES): Add texinfo.

	* senator-isearch.el: Moved here from JDE.

	* Sync to 1.4beta8

2001-05-26  Karl M. Hegbloom  <karlheg@hegbloom.net>

	* semantic-c.el (semantic-toplevel-c-bovine-table): typo

2001-02-24  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Removed auto-autoloads.elc, custom-load.elc from CVS.

2001-02-20  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Import Semantic 1.3.3.

2001-02-16  Jan Vroonhof  <jan@xemacs.org>

	* semantic-util.el (semantic-token-token): Move to here
	from semantic.el along with other macro defs to remove dependencies
	causing havoc. (Both files use the macros!).

	* semantic.el ((featurep 'xemacs)): Use extentS-at as an alias
	for overlays-at.

	* Add senator (from jde 2.2.7) since this seems a more logical place.

2000-11-18  Eric Ludlam <zappo@xemacs.org>

	* Import Semantic 1.3.2

2000-10-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Import Semantic 1.3.1

2000-10-19  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Import Semantic 1.3.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-08-19  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* package-info.in: Fixed copy & paste error - the package name is
	semantic.

2000-07-16  Mike Sperber <mike@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: brought in semantic 1.2.1.