Source

sounds-wav / ChangeLog

2003-03-30  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Revert previous change.

2003-03-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Explicitly set so we don't try
	to build custom-loads, this package doesn't have any.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Don't override GENERATED with auto-autoloads in it.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2000-05-23  Karl M. Hegbloom  <karlheg@debian.org>

	* Makefile: Put auto-autoloads.elc in ELCS and override GENERATED
	with "" so that the auto-autoloads.elc gets installed, etc.

1999-02-02  Jan Vroonhof  <vroonhof@math.ethz.ch>

	* Makefile (all): add autoload target.

1998-06-30  Amir J. Katz  <amir@ndsoft.com>

	* README.wav: Fixed location of sound.el

1998-06-19  Adrian Aichner  <aichner@ecf.teradyne.com>

	* README.wav: renamed to README.
	* *.wav: Converted to PCM format, maximized volume with MicroSoft
	Sound Recorder 4.0.

1998-06-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Package created.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.