Source

supercite / ChangeLog

Full commit
2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-10-14  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (MANUAL): Removed (unused).

2002-07-16  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Add generated .info* and .html files.

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2001-08-06  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* supercite.el (sc-attribs-extract-namestring): Provide error
	message when neither full-name nor canonical-address can be
	extracted from argument.

2001-01-15  James LewisMoss  <jimdres@mindspring.com>

	* supercite.el (sc-attribs-extract-namestring): Replace with functions
	from mail-extr.

2001-01-12  Stephen J. Turnbull  <stephen@xemacs.org>

	* supercite.el (sc-help-address):  Change to xemacs-beta.
	Supercite.texi (The Supercite Mailing List):  Change addresses,
	include notice of orphan status.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-08-04  Didier Verna  <didier@xemacs.org>

	* supercite.el: changed maintainer to us.
	(sc-scan-info-alist): back out the change below (1999-03-18
	by Raymond Toy) which was wrong.
	(sc-attrib-selection-list): reworked the custom	type of this
	variable instead.

1999-12-02  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* supercite.el (sc-attribs-%@-addresses): Synch with official
	version. Patch by Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@gshapiro.net>.

1999-04-06  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>

	* supercite.texi: Add commata after xref to satisfy texinfo
	3.12f+'s grammar checker.

1999-03-18  Raymond Toy  <toy@rtp.ericsson.se>

	* supercite.el: The wrong thing was returned when the match was a
	list.

1998-08-9 Jeff Miller <jmiller@smart.net>

	* supercite.el: Changed address for bug reports to
	  supercite-help@python.org

	* supercite.texi: Changed email addresses from anthem.nlm.nih.gov
	  to python.org

1998-05-07  Raymond Toy  <toy@rtp.ericsson.se>

	* supercite.el: Make defcustom for sc-attrib-selection-list match
	the comments.  INFOKEY is a string.  ATTRIBUTION is a string or
	list.

1998-05-07  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* supercite.el (sc-cite-original): Autoload.

1998-02-11  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	Synch with InfoDock 3.6.2.
	* supercite.el (sc-rewrite-address-function): New variable.
	(sc-rewrite-region-function): New variable.
	(sc-mail-process-headers): Use it.
	(sc-get-address): Use it.
	(sc-attribs-%@-addresses): X.400 support.

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.
	* package-info.in: Ditto.

1997-12-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Created.