1. xemacs
  2. text-modes

Commits

Author Commit Message Date Builds
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
youngs
2002-04-24 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el (apache-font-lock-keywords): Use string equality test in delete-duplicates.
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
youngs
2002-04-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.67
youngs
2002-04-13 Daiki Ueno <daiki@xemacs.org> * footnote.el (Footnote-insert-numbered-footnote): Forbid to expand text properties in front of a footnote mark. (Footnote-goto-footnote): Cured of Ebola. 2002-04-23 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el: Docstring updates. (apache-font-lock-keywords): Add keywords for mod_ssl, Apache-SSL and mod_perl. Use delete-duplicates in regexp-opt lists. Fix typo (ProxyReceiveB…
youngs
2002-04-20 Rendhalver [Peter Brown] <rendhalver@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el: New file. * Makefile (ELCS): Added apache-mode.elc. * package-info.in (provides): Add apache-mode.
youngs
New file
alastair
Added support for X-style font descriptor strings.
youngs
2002-04-06 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.65
youngs
Increment Makefile version
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-03-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.64
youngs
Adrian's mega typo patch, plus 2002-03-18 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org> * pcl-cvs-parse.el (cvs-parse-ignored-messages): Ignore messages from cvswrapper server.
youngs
2002-03-08 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el (whitespace-incremental-mode): Autoload it.
youngs
Increment version
youngs
2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * desktop.el: Synch with FSF Emacs 21.1. 2002-03-02 Jeff Miller <jmiller@cablespeed.com> * executable.el: missing autoload cookie. 2002-03-02 Jeff Mincy <mincy@rcn.com> * xpm-mode.el: (xpm-init) fix infinite loop, (xpm-toolbar-select-colour) null button 2002-02-28 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el: If add-minor-mode is bound, then uses add-minor-mo…
youngs
Increment version
youngs
2002-02-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * flyspell.el: Sync to upstream version 1.6g
youngs
2002-02-01 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * xpm-mode.el: Add xpm-mode to auto-mode-alist.
youngs
Fix up .cvsignore files
youngs
Increment version
jaalto
folding fix
jaalto
folding updated
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2002-01-10 John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com> * flyspell.el (flyspell-mode-line-string): fix custom type. 2002-01-10 John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com> * eldoc.el: use eldoc-minor-mode-string in add-minor-mode form. (eldoc-minor-mode-string): fix custom type.
youngs
Increment version in Makefiles change a couple of '\' to '/' in a couple of ChangeLogs
jaalto
folding.el: Isearch support corrected by Gleb Arshinov <gleb@barsook.com>.
youngs
2001-12-30 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * package-info.in (provides): Update to include all provides. Increment Makefile versions
jaalto
Folding syched with the latest version
youngs
2001-12-29 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * package-info.in: (provides): Update to include all provides. 2001-12-28 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * rtf-support.el: New file. * Makefile (ELCS): Add rtf-support.elc
youngs
2001-07-21 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Sync with VM-6.94. And increment the version of a couple of Makefiles.
Tags
5 tags
  1. Prev
  2. Next