Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
2 tags
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
text-modes-1_47
youngs
2002-06-13 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * Makefile (ELCS): Add css-mode.elc. * package-info.in (provides): Add css-mode. * css-mode.el, css-mode.el.upstream: New files.
youngs
2002-06-13 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * package-info.in (provides): Add po-mode.
youngs
2002-06-11 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org> * Makefile (ELCS): Add po-mode.elc. * po-mode.el: New file.
youngs
2002-06-10 Mike Fabian <mfabian@suse.de> * ps-mule.el (ps-mule-string-encoding): use find-coding-system for XEmacs where coding-system-p is used in Emacs. * ps-mule.el (ps-mule-begin-job): assume that enable-multibyte-character is always t because this variable exists only for compatibility with Emacs and does not change the behaviour of XEmacs. * ps-mule.el: define a few aliases for coding systems which have different nam…
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
text-modes-1_46
youngs
Grrr! Damn pkg-build.el... I'll get it right yet
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile ChangeLog
Tags
text-modes-1_45
youngs
ChangeLogs that didn't get committed because my pkg-build.el was brain-dead. These packages will get re-released.
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile ChangeLog
Tags
text-modes-1_44
youngs
2002-05-25 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el (apache-font-lock-keywords): Add some missing keywords and values for apache-ssl, mod_ssl and mod_perl.
youngs
Cleaning out my patch queue... 2002-05-23 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * completion.el (save-completions-to-file): Kill the " *completion-save-buffer*" buffer. (load-completions-from-file): Ditto. 2002-05-17 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * pending-del.el (delete-selection-mode): New variable alias for GNU Emacs compatibility. 2002-05-15 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * cvs-log.el (Repositor…
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-05-09 Ben Wing <ben@xemacs.org> * arc-mode.el (archive-*-write-file-member): * arc-mode.el (archive-lzh-summarize): * arc-mode.el (archive-zip-summarize): Use #o... not ?\... to get octal integers. ?\ in XEmacs gives chars and you will get syntax errors or worse. 2002-05-09 Ben Wing <ben@xemacs.org> * pending-del.el: Add {backward{or-forward}-}kill-word to delete-like behaviors along with delete-char etc., so that C…
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
text-modes-1_42
youngs
2002-04-24 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el (apache-font-lock-keywords): Use string equality test in delete-duplicates.
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
text-modes-1_41
youngs
2002-04-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.67
youngs
2002-04-13 Daiki Ueno <daiki@xemacs.org> * footnote.el (Footnote-insert-numbered-footnote): Forbid to expand text properties in front of a footnote mark. (Footnote-goto-footnote): Cured of Ebola. 2002-04-23 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el: Docstring updates. (apache-font-lock-keywords): Add keywords for mod_ssl, Apache-SSL and mod_perl. Use delete-duplicates in regexp-opt lists. Fix typo (ProxyReceiveB…
youngs
2002-04-20 Rendhalver [Peter Brown] <rendhalver@xemacs.org> * apache-mode.el: New file. * Makefile (ELCS): Added apache-mode.elc. * package-info.in (provides): Add apache-mode.
youngs
New file
alastair
Added support for X-style font descriptor strings.
youngs
2002-04-06 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.65
youngs
Increment Makefile version
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-03-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> * htmlize.el: Sync to upstream version 0.64
youngs
Adrian's mega typo patch, plus 2002-03-18 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org> * pcl-cvs-parse.el (cvs-parse-ignored-messages): Ignore messages from cvswrapper server.
youngs
2002-03-08 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el (whitespace-incremental-mode): Autoload it.
Tags
sumo-2002-03-12
youngs
Increment version
youngs
2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * desktop.el: Synch with FSF Emacs 21.1. 2002-03-02 Jeff Miller <jmiller@cablespeed.com> * executable.el: missing autoload cookie. 2002-03-02 Jeff Mincy <mincy@rcn.com> * xpm-mode.el: (xpm-init) fix infinite loop, (xpm-toolbar-select-colour) null button 2002-02-28 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el: If add-minor-mode is bound, then uses add-minor-mo…
  1. Prev
  2. Next