Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile ChangeLog
Tags
text-modes-1_45
youngs
ChangeLogs that didn't get committed because my pkg-build.el
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile ChangeLog
Tags
text-modes-1_44
youngs
2002-05-25 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>
youngs
Cleaning out my patch queue...
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-05-09 Ben Wing <ben@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
text-modes-1_42
youngs
2002-04-24 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
text-modes-1_41
youngs
2002-04-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-04-13 Daiki Ueno <daiki@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-04-20 Rendhalver [Peter Brown] <rendhalver@xemacs.org>
youngs
New file
alastair
Added support for X-style font descriptor strings.
youngs
2002-04-06 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment Makefile version
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-03-24 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>
youngs
Adrian's mega typo patch, plus
youngs
2002-03-08 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tags
sumo-2002-03-12
youngs
Increment version
youngs
2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
text-modes-1_38
youngs
2002-02-13 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-02-01 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com>
youngs
Fix up .cvsignore files
youngs
Increment version
Tags
text-modes-1_37
jaalto
folding fix
jaalto
folding updated
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
  1. Prev
  2. Next