Source

text-modes / xpm-mode.el

Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
youngs
2002-06-10 Mike Fabian <mfabian@suse.de> * ps-mule.el (ps-mule-string-encoding): use find-coding-system for XEmacs where coding-system-p is used in Emacs. * ps-mule.el (ps-mule-begin-job): assume that enable-multibyte-character is always t because this variable exists only for compatibility with Emacs and does not change the behaviour of XEmacs. * ps-mule.el: define a few aliases for coding systems which have different nam…
youngs
2002-03-03 Nix <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk> * desktop.el: Synch with FSF Emacs 21.1. 2002-03-02 Jeff Miller <jmiller@cablespeed.com> * executable.el: missing autoload cookie. 2002-03-02 Jeff Mincy <mincy@rcn.com> * xpm-mode.el: (xpm-init) fix infinite loop, (xpm-toolbar-select-colour) null button 2002-02-28 Volker Franz <volker.franz@tuebingen.mpg.de> * whitespace-mode.el: If add-minor-mode is bound, then uses add-minor-mo…
youngs
2002-02-01 Jeff Mincy <jeff@delphioutpost.com> * xpm-mode.el: Add xpm-mode to auto-mode-alist.
steveb
fix color handling in xpm.el, fix ebola concat in folding.el
steve
Created
Tags
xemacs