Source

vhdl / ChangeLog

ben 1471904 







rendhalver f7bd84a 



james bf17562 




scop 9028237 


scop 36fed5a 
scop 9028237 
scop 18b3770 



scop 9028237 
scop ce6f0df 


adrian dc231ea 



youngs 09e0a42 





youngs 9ea3924 



youngs 989af4c 




adrian ce00894 



youngs 24cf3fb 



youngs 6c74f40 



andreasj b8c58e1 




andreasj 3d465aa 



steve e0c514f 




steve 1bf023e 








2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Don't add custom-load.elc to the list of generated elc's.
	Use EXPLICIT_DOCS instead of explicitly giving the targets
	and dependencies.

2003-01-03  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.16 released.

2002-12-17  Jerry James  <james@xemacs.org>

	* vhdl-mode.el (speedbar-with-writable): Removed, along with
	incorrect comment.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-10-14  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (MANUAL): Removed (unused).

2002-07-16  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Add generated .info* and .html files.

2002-01-13  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* vhdl-mode.texi (Customizing Indentation): Change improper use of
	"@xref..." to "See @ref...".
	* vhdl-mode.texi (Permanent Customization): Ditto.

2002-01-12  Jan Vroonhof  <jan@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: require ps-print

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2001-12-30  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* vhdl-mode.texi: Add missing direntry.

2001-02-16  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Sync with version 3.31.20.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-03-30  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* Makefile (REQUIRES): Added ps-print-nomule since vhdl needs
	ps-print.

2000-02-21  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>

	* Makefile (REQUIRES): Add missing requires.

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.
	* package-info.in: Ditto.

1998-01-03  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1997-12-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* vhdl-mode.el: Remove bytecompile-time dependency on elp.
	Remove bytecompile-time dependency on reporter.

	* Makefile: created.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.