Commits

Show all
Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
rendhalver
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
2 tags
scop
2002-08-29 Norbert Koch <nk@viteno.net>
rendhalver
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
xemacs-base-1_67
scop
2002-08-04 Simon Josefsson <jas@extundo.com>
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
2 tags
scop
2002-07-09 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
xemacs-base-1_65
youngs
Increment VERSION in Makefile
Tags
xemacs-base-1_64
youngs
2002-06-24 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-05-02 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-05-02 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
youngs
Moved here from pcl-cvs
youngs
Increment Makefile $VERSION
Tags
xemacs-base-1_62
youngs
2002-04-01 John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com>
youngs
2002-03-27 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
Tags
3 tags
youngs
2002-03-25 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-03-22 Daiki Ueno <daiki@xemacs.org>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2002-01-28 Björn Torkelsson <torkel@pdc.kth.se>
youngs
Fix up .cvsignore files
youngs
Increment version
Tags
xemacs-base-1_58
youngs
2002-01-23 Stephen J. Turnbull <stephen@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-01-18 Casper Kvan Clausen <xemacs@kvans.dk>
youngs
Increment version
Tags
2 tags
youngs
2002-01-14 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
youngs
Jan's patch - Proper dependencies for package build
youngs
Adrian's uberpatch to generate HTML docs for packages.
youngs
2002-01-02 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
youngs
2002-01-02 Didier Verna <didier@xemacs.org>
  1. Prev
  2. Next