Source

xemacs-packages / MAINTAINERS

------------------------------------------------------------------------
xemacs-packages       Maintainer
------------------------------------------------------------------------
ada                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
apel                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
auctex                Uwe Brauer <oub@mat.ucm.es>
bbdb                  Robert Widhopf-Fenk <bbdb@robf.de>
build                 Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
calc                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
calendar              Jeff Miller <jeff.miller@xemacs.org>
cc-mode               Martin Stjernholm <bug-cc-mode@gnu.org>
cedet-common          XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
clearcase             Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
cogre                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
cookie                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
crisp                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
c-support             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
debug                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
dictionary            Torsten Hilbrich <dictionary@myrkr.in-berlin.de>
dired                 Mike Sperber <sperber@deinprogramm.de>
docbookide            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
easypg                Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
ecb                   Klaus Berndl <klaus.berndl@sdm.de>
ecrypto               Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
ede                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
edebug                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
ediff                 Michael Kifer <kifer@cs.sunysb.edu>
edit-utils            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
- align.el            Jake Colman <jake.colman@xemacs.org>
- autorevert.el       Jake Colman <jake.colman@xemacs.org>
edt                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
efs                   Mike Sperber <sperber@deinprogramm.de>
eieio                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
elib                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
emerge                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
erc                   Adrian Aichner <adrian@xemacs.org>
escreen               Jan Rychter <jan@rychter.com>
eshell                XEmacs Dev Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
ess                   Rodney Sparapani <rodney.sparapani@xemacs.org>
eterm                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
eudc                  Oscar Figueiredo <oscar@xemacs.org>
footnote              SL Baur <steve@xemacs.org>
forms                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
fortran-modes         XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
frame-icon            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
fsf-compat            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
games                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
- gamegrid.el         Glynn Clements <glynn@gclements.plus.com>
- snake.el            Glynn Clements <glynn@gclements.plus.com>
- sokoban.el          Glynn Clements <glynn@gclements.plus.com>
- sudoku.el           Zajcev Evgeny <zevlg@yandex.ru>
- tetris.el           Glynn Clements <glynn@gclements.plus.com>
general-docs          XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
gnats                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
gnus                  Mike Kupfer <mike.kupfer@xemacs.org>
guided-tour           XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
haskell-mode          Jerry James <james@xemacs.org>
hm--html-menus        XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
hyperbole             Mats Lidell <matsl@xemacs.org>
ibuffer               John Paul Wallington <jpw@shootybangbang.com>
idlwave               Carsten Dominik <dominik@astro.uva.nl>
igrep                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
ilisp                 ilisp Maintainers <ilisp@cons.org>
ispell                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
jde                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
liece                 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
mailcrypt             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
mail-lib              Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
mew                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
mh-e                  Mike Kupfer <mike.kupfer@xemacs.org>
mine                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
misc-games            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
mmm-mode              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
net-utils             Steve Youngs <steve@youngs.au.com>
ocaml                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
oo-browser            Jake Colman <jake.colman@xemacs.org>
os-utils              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
pcl-cvs               XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
pc                    XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
pcomplete             XEmacs Dev Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
perl-modes            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
pgg                   Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
prog-modes            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
- eiffel.el           Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
- javascript-mode.el  Ville Skytt <scop@xemacs.org>
- p4.el               Peter sterlund <petero2@telia.com>
- rpm-spec-mode.el    Stig Bjrlykke <stigb@tihlde.org>
psgml-dtds            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
psgml                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
ps-print              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
python-modes          XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
reftex                Carsten Dominik <dominik@science.uva.nl>
re-builder            Aidan Kehoe <aidan@xemacs.org>
riece                 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
rmail                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
ruby-modes            Hans de Graaff <graaff@xemacs.org>
sasl                  Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
scheme                Karl M. Hegbloom <karlheg@bittersweet.inetarena.com>
semantic              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sgml                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sh-script             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sieve                 Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
slider                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sml-mode              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sounds-au             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
sounds-wav            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
speedbar              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
strokes               XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
Sun                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
supercite             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
texinfo               XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
text-modes            XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
- image-mode.el       Glynn Clements <glynn@gclements.plus.com>
- rtf-support.el      Alastair Houghton <alastair@xemacs.org>
- tpum                Zajcev Evgeny <zevlg@yandex.ru>
- whitespace.el       Didier Verna <didier@xemacs.org>
textools              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
time                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
tm                    XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
tooltalk              XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
tpu                   Kevin Oberman <oberman@es.net>
tramp                 Kai Grojohann <kai.grossjohann@gmx.net>
vc-cc                 XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
vc                    XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
vhdl                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
view-process          XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
viper                 Michael Kifer <kifer@cs.sunysb.edu>
vm                    Robert Widhopf-Fenk <hack@robf.de>
w3                    XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
x-symbol              Uwe Brauer <oub@xemacs.org>
xemacs-base           XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
xemacs-devel          XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
- patcher.el          Didier Verna <didier@xemacs.org>
xetla                 Steve Youngs <steve@youngs.au.com>
xlib                  Zajcev Evgeny <zevlg@yandex.ru>
xslide                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
xslt-process          Ovidiu Predescu <ovidiu@xemacs.org>
xwem                  Zajcev Evgeny <zevlg@yandex.ru>
zenirc                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>

------------------------------------------------------------------------
mule-packages         Maintainer
------------------------------------------------------------------------
edict                 Stephen J. Turnbull <stephen@xemacs.org>
egg-its               XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
latin-euro-standards  Aidan Kehoe <aidan@xemacs.org>
latin-unity           Stephen J. Turnbull <stephen@xemacs.org>
leim                  XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
locale                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
lookup                XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
mule-base             XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
mule-ucs              Stephen J. Turnbull <stephen@xemacs.org>
skk                   XEmacs Development Team <xemacs-beta@xemacs.org>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.