Commits

Anonymous committed 2808920

[xemacsweb PATCH] Minor doc updates <uk8b2rvp0.fsf@ecf.teradyne.com>

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 5ee336f

Comments (0)

Files changed (4)

About/Screenshots/ChangeLog

+2000-10-21  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>
+
+	* index.content: Typo fix
+
 2000-10-19  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>
 
 	* index.content: Add Karl M. Hegbloom's screenshots.

About/Screenshots/index.content

  "syslogd" code I introduced a fork bomb bug into soon after this
  screenshot was taken.
  <a href="http://master.debian.org/~karlheg/what_xemacs_can_do_that_vi_cannot_0002.png" shape="rect">http://master.debian.org/~karlheg/what_xemacs_can_do_that_vi_cannot_0002.png</a></p>
- <p>Here I am using the **scratch*** buffer to run a quick `set-difference'
+ <p>Here I am using the *scratch* buffer to run a quick `set-difference'
  on lists of files from variable assignments in two different versions
  of a Makefile.  I was determining what had gone away and what had
  been added in the new version.

Develop/ChangeLog

+2000-10-21  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>
+
+	* jobs.content: Add Steve Youngs to the members of the XEmacs
+	Review Board.
+
 2000-10-15  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>
 
 	* devTeam.content: Convert to conform with XHTML Transitional DTD.

Develop/jobs.content

               and the XEmacs community.</p>
 
             <p>The current members of the XEmacs Review Board are:</p>
+            <!-- APA: sorted by firstname (use M-x sort-lines) -->
             <ul>
 	    <li>Adrian Aichner <a href="mailto:adrian@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;adrian@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Andreas Jaeger <a href="mailto:aj@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;aj@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Martin Buchholz <a href="mailto:martin@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;martin@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Michael Sperber <a href="mailto:mike@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;mike@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Olivier Galibert <a href="mailto:galibert@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;galibert@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
+	    <li>Stephen J. Turnbull <a href="mailto:turnbull@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp" shape="rect">&lt;turnbull@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Steve Baur <a href="mailto:steve@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;steve@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
+	    <li>Steve Youngs <a href="mailto:youngs@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;youngs@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Vin Shelton <a href="mailto:acs@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;acs@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Yoshiki Hayashi <a href="mailto:yoshiki@xemacs.org" shape="rect">&lt;yoshiki@xemacs.org&gt;</a></li>
 	    <li>Stephen J. Turnbull <a href="mailto:turnbull@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp" shape="rect">&lt;turnbull@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp&gt;</a></li>