Source

zenirc / ChangeLog

Full commit
2004-01-15  Jerry James  <james@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (PRELOADS): Define x-color-defined-p to something harmless.

2003-10-31  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.14 released.

2003-03-30  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Revert previous change.

2003-03-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Explicitly set so we don't try
	to build custom-loads, this package doesn't have any.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (GENERATED): Removed.
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Use EXPLICIT_DOCS instead of explicitly giving the targets
	and dependencies.
	Move the include of XEmacs.rules to the end of the file.
	Remove MAKEINFO_FLAGS for directory, not needed.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-10-14  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (MANUAL): Removed (unused).

2002-07-15  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* doc/zenirc.ascii: It's XEmacs, not Xemacs.

2002-01-07  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (HTML_FILES): New.
	* Makefile (HTML_DEP): New.

2002-01-02  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in (provides): Update to include all provides.

2001-12-30  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* doc/zenirc.texi: Add missing direntry.

2001-06-16  Simon Josefsson  <jas@extundo.com>

	* zenirc.el (zenirc-font-lock-keywords): Some font-lock defaults.
	(toplevel): Put font-lock-defaults on mode.
	(zenirc-mode): Allow font-lock initialization.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-08-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Remove target 'clean' because it's covered in XEmacs.rules.

1998-08-15  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Initial integration with XEmacs 21.
	* Makefile: New file.