protobuf / CONTRIBUTORS.txt

This file contains a list of people who have made large contributions
to the public version of Protocol Buffers.

Original Protocol Buffers design and implementation:
  Sanjay Ghemawat <>
  Jeff Dean <>
  Daniel Dulitz <>
  Craig Silverstein
  Paul Haahr <>
  Corey Anderson <>
  (and many others)

Proto2 C++ and Java primary author:
  Kenton Varda <>

Proto2 Python primary authors:
  Will Robinson <>
  Petar Petrov <>

Large code contributions:
  Joseph Schorr <>
  Wenbo Zhu <>

Large quantity of code reviews:
  Scott Bruce <>
  Frank Yellin
  Neal Norwitz <>
  Jeffrey Yasskin <>
  Ambrose Feinstein <>

  Lisa Carey <>

Maven packaging:
  Gregory Kick <>

Non-Google patch contributors:
  Kevin Ko <>
    * Small patch to handle trailing slashes in --proto_path flag.
  Johan Euphrosine <>
    * Small patch to fix Pyhton CallMethod().
  Ulrich Kunitz <>
    * Small optimizations to Python serialization.
  Leandro Lucarella <>
    * VI syntax highlighting tweaks.
    * Fix compiler to not make output executable.
  Dilip Joseph <>
    * Heuristic detection of sub-messages when printing unknown fields in
      text format.
  Brian Atkinson <>
    * Added @Override annotation to generated Java code where appropriate.
  Vincent Choini�re <>
    * Tru64 support.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.