Source

protobuf / CONTRIBUTORS.txt

This file contains a list of people who have made large contributions
to the public version of Protocol Buffers.

Original Protocol Buffers design and implementation:
  Sanjay Ghemawat <sanjay@google.com>
  Jeff Dean <jeff@google.com>
  Daniel Dulitz <daniel@google.com>
  Craig Silverstein
  Paul Haahr <haahr@google.com>
  Corey Anderson <corin@google.com>
  (and many others)

Proto2 C++ and Java primary author:
  Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>

Proto2 Python primary authors:
  Will Robinson <robinson@google.com>
  Petar Petrov <petar@google.com>

Large code contributions:
  Joseph Schorr <jschorr@google.com>
  Wenbo Zhu <wenboz@google.com>

Large quantity of code reviews:
  Scott Bruce <sbruce@google.com>
  Frank Yellin
  Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@google.com>
  Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
  Ambrose Feinstein <ambrose@google.com>

Documentation:
  Lisa Carey <lcarey@google.com>

Maven packaging:
  Gregory Kick <gak@google.com>

Non-Google patch contributors:
  Kevin Ko <kevin.s.ko@gmail.com>
    * Small patch to handle trailing slashes in --proto_path flag.
  Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
    * Small patch to fix Pyhton CallMethod().
  Ulrich Kunitz <kune@deine-taler.de>
    * Small optimizations to Python serialization.
  Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>
    * VI syntax highlighting tweaks.
    * Fix compiler to not make output executable.
  Dilip Joseph <dilip.antony.joseph@gmail.com>
    * Heuristic detection of sub-messages when printing unknown fields in
      text format.
  Brian Atkinson <nairb774@gmail.com>
    * Added @Override annotation to generated Java code where appropriate.
  Vincent Choini�re <Choiniere.Vincent@hydro.qc.ca>
    * Tru64 support.
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.