Source

RhodeCode / CONTRIBUTORS

Full commit
List of contributors to RhodeCode project:
    Marcin Kuźmiński <marcin@python-works.com>
    Lukasz Balcerzak <lukaszbalcerzak@gmail.com>
    Jason Harris <jason@jasonfharris.com>
    Thayne Harbaugh  <thayne@fusionio.com>
    cejones <>
    Thomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>
    Lorenzo M. Catucci <lorenzo@sancho.ccd.uniroma2.it>
    Dmitri Kuznetsov <>
    Jared Bunting <jared.bunting@peachjean.com>
    Steve Romanow <slestak989@gmail.com>
    Augosto Hermann <augusto.herrmann@planejamento.gov.br>    
    Ankit Solanki <ankit.solanki@gmail.com>    
    Liad Shani <liadff@gmail.com>
    Les Peabody <lpeabody@gmail.com>
    Jonas Oberschweiber <jonas.oberschweiber@d-velop.de>
    Matt Zuba <matt.zuba@goodwillaz.org>
    Aras Pranckevicius <aras@unity3d.com>
    Tony Bussieres <t.bussieres@gmail.com>
    Erwin Kroon <e.kroon@smartmetersolutions.nl>
    nansenat16 <nansenat16@null.tw>
    Vincent Duvert <vincent@duvert.net>
    Takumi IINO <trot.thunder@gmail.com>
    Indra Talip <indra.talip@gmail.com>
    James Rhodes <jrhodes@redpointsoftware.com.au>
    Dominik Ruf <dominikruf@gmail.com>